#MustReadin2017: My List

When I see a list of books, I feel like a kid in a candy shop–so many options, and they all look amazing! My Goodreads account is overflowing with “Want to Read” titles, and the announcement of the 2016 Nerdies over the past few weeks has only filled it up more.

When I saw Carrie Gelson’s call for a #MustReadin2017 list a few days ago on Twitter (more information can be found on her blog There is a Book for That here), my only question was: Why am I so late to this party???

I’ve spent the past few days reflecting, eliminating, and compiling, and am excited to challenge myself to reading the following picture books, middle grade novels, and YA novels in 2017:

photovisi-download

For a full list of titles and authors, click here to see my living document on Google docs.

Here’s to a great (and busy!) year of reading!

16 thoughts on “#MustReadin2017: My List

  1. This is such a great list. I really enjoyed Chasing Secrets, Dear Dragon, Long Walk to Water and a few others from your list in 2016. We will have a few in common this year too. I did not include Love Ish, but I hope I read it anyways. Happy Reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

